Pastor- Rev. Richard A. Evans (440) 842-5533 ext. 303 frevans@holyfamparma.org
Parochial Vicar – Rev. Edward Schwet (440) 842-5533 ext. 307 frschwet@holyfamparma.org
Senior Parochial Vicar – Rev. Kenneth Wallace (440) 842-5533 ext. 309 frwallace@holyfamparma.org
Deacon- Joseph P. Litke (440) 842-5533 joslitke@yahoo.com
Deacon- Charles E. Tweddell, Jr (440) 842-5533 woodbychuk@aol.com
Director of Music/Liturgy – Marie Toth (440) 842-5533 ext. 305 mtoth@holyfamparma.org
Dir. Of Religious Ed- Sr. Yvonne Spenoso, IHM (440) 842-5533 ext. 347 sryvonne@holyfamparma.org
School Principal- Thomas Brownfield (440) 842-7785 ext.316 tbrownfield@holyfamilyschool.org
School Enrollment/Marketing Director-Stacy Brown (440) 842-7785 ext. 329 sbrown@holyfamilyschool.org
PSR Principal- Dara Hoffman (440) 842-6658 daramh@roadrunner.com
Childcare/Preschool Director- Rene Buchtel (440) 886-4717 rbuchtel@holyfamparma.org
Business Manager- Sandy Vitale (440) 842-5533 ext.302 svitale@holyfamparma.org
Stewardship Directors-Brian & Michele Bizzi (440) 842-5533 bbizzi@holyfamparma.org
Parish Secretary- Anne Mihaloew (440) 842-5533 ext. 301 amihaloew@holyfamparma.org
Receptionist/Bulletin Editor- Sharon Cudney (440) 842-5533 ext.315 scudney@holyfamparma.org
Maintenance Director-Dennis Yarmesch (440) 842-5533 ext. 320 dyarmesch@holyfamparma.org
VISION/Youth Minister- (440) 842-5533 youth@holyfamparma.org